(File photo)

(File photo)

Bentley announces council elects

Bentley has announced the unofficial results for the 2021 Municipal election.

Mayor Greg Rathjen was acclaimed prior to the election. Lenore Eastman, Dale Grimsdale, Pamela Hansen and Brenda Valiguetter were elected as Councillors.

In the Wolf Creek Public School Division, Trudy Bratland was elected for Trustee in Ward C.

In advance polls, 32 individuals cast their ballots and 26 percent of eligible voters cast ballots in the 2021 election overall.